Click on the Top-right arrow icon to stream video without lags.

Track List

1. Burna Boy- Last Last
2. Ruger-Asiwaju
3. Davido- Risky
4. Burna Boy-Gum Body ft Jorja Smith
5. Fave- Baby Riddm
6. Tems- Damages
7. Libianca- People
8. Ruger-Asiwaju
9. Ruger-Bounce
10. Gyakie-Forever(Rmx) ft Omah Lay
11. Ruger- Red Flags
12. Burna Boy-Gum Body ft Jorja Smith
13. Wizkid ft Burna Boy- Ginger
14. Burna Boy- Ye
15. Wizkid ft Buju- Mood
16. Wizkid- Essence ft Tems
17. Dave- Location ft Burna Boy
18. Nasty C- Said ft Runtown
19. R2Bees- Tonight ft Wizkid
20. Major Lazer & Dj Maphorisa- Particular ft Ice Prince, Nasty C, Patoranking & Jedinna
21. Rema- Ginger
22. Burnaboy- Kilometer
23. Burnaboy- B.D'OR ft Wizkid
24. Burnaboy- Anybody
25. Kranium- Can't Believe ft Wizkid & Ty Dollar $ign
26. Olakira- Maserati(Rmx) ft Davido
27. Burnaboy- It's Plenty

Kindly Share this page and comment your Thoughts below.

Follow Dj Cisco on:

DISCLAIMER : All Featured Content Is Monetized By The Respective Copyright Owners & Record Labels. All Mixes/Mixtapes are only for Promotional/Entertainment Use Only. By no means do I own any material used in the above video footage, I produce these content under "Fair Use" and for entertainment purposes only.

Similar Videos you might like